Testing

Greetings! I had been thinking of changing the location of my blog for a few reasons, but didn’t put much energy into it. Then a blog I follow made the switch, then I wanted to post/comment on my blog from my phone due to lack of access to computer but am unable to on blogger. Hence, I did a little reading and found that I can post via WordPress from my phone and the switch was made.
I am working exclusively from a phone right now which is weird but kinda cool.

Anyway, I’m testing this out to see how I like it. I realize no one is or will read for awhile since I haven’t mentioned to anyone. Not sure when I will get to a computer to even update my old blog.
But here goes.

20121221-093854.jpg

What Do You Think?

