A Break

In preparing for our trip (and return) I made sure to have the next semester all planned out: books read, questions and activities formed so that I could actually relax. And not have to tote the books and such around with me. In doing so I realize that this is the longest break I have had in quite sometime in terms of preparing their “traditional” education. And oh is it nice!
I must admit that the stuff isn’t typed up and all the binders are not put together like needed. But the BULK of the work is complete and I’m focused and enjoying this experience. Living in the now.

20130104-174402.jpg

What Do You Think?

