Mexico City: 3 Random Pictures

20130131-230202.jpg

This was the bread man. He was making his rounds.

20130131-230338.jpg

This was boredom. Figured I throw in there because not many pix of me.

And for this last one, I guess I should preface it with a definition:
1. An animal, person, or thing adopted by a group as its representative symbol and supposed to bring good luck: The U.S. Navy mascot is a goat.

20130131-230724.jpg

Let me translate that for you, don’t come up in here with your dog.

What Do You Think?

