Thursday Project

Every Thursday is supposed to be project time. We have 3 hours dedicated towards it. I haven’t been too good about making it happen, but today we did and it was fun. Faith & I read the 2010 census for certain neighborhoods, did some map plotting & reviewed crime reports. It was nice to see her face light up. She thoroughly enjoyed it. She can’t wait until her father and sister to come home so she can share her findings.

20130314-143040.jpg

20130314-143051.jpg

I wonder if today’s success had anything to do with having a computer again. Big thanks to my husband for getting my computer fixed. Funny that I’m still blogging from my mobile device now that I think about it. Guess I have to get used to having a computer again.

One thought on “Thursday Project

What Do You Think?

