To My Folks Still On Blogger

Just a quick note to tell you I still read your blogs (if you have a subscribe by email feature), but for whatever reason me and blogger do not always get along when it comes time to comment. Sometimes it works superbly, other times I am willing to go to through the hassle, and MOST time it just doesn’t work, especially on a mobile device.

Oh and if you do not have subscribe by email I may read it occasionally in the reader but I see that will soon be no more, which also means I will probably stop reading your blog. So for readers like me, please get the subscribe by email widget.

Oh and it is pretty obvious, I prefer WordPress. I would be interested in reading other folks opinions but I think my platform would be biased. But feel free to opine.

blogger-and-wordpress

 

What Do You Think?

