Sew This Is My Story

This is a repost from my other blog.
Sewing is on my mind. I actually think it is more so the need to create, to build, but sewing seems to be the outlet of choice right now.
I’m away from my materials so unable.
I have also been thinking about my first blog. I really liked that blog, although I don’t miss blogger. It is interesting to observe the differences in the two blogs.
Anyway, here’s a link to a piece I did on sewing. http://annseducationalservices.blogspot.com/2012_06_01_archive.html?m=0
If you are familiar with my first blog and or peruse a few posts I would be interested to know what differences you observe, if any.

20130406-234617.jpg

One thought on “Sew This Is My Story

  1. One of my favorite from the archives too. I especially adore the pic of Faith with her Dad – it oozes love. Your share about your journey with sewing is more personal which is appealing, and knowing that you also started sewing late in life is inspiring to us beginners.

What Do You Think?

