Getting Out

A quick reflection:
As I have gotten out of my “comfort” zone, my Bay Area (Northern Ca) bubble I am amazed at the amount and quality of processed foods people eat.

I am by no way saying we have a clean diet, free of it. Nor am I saying that the “crunchy granola” folks I used to run with did either. As I thought most of their processed food consumption was higher than it should have been. But man! They were GOOD comparatively speaking. And we are too although we are still aiming to be better.

Have you seen and thought about the “food” placed on shelves. Come on y’all, we all have to do better and reject this stuff.
If you want to check out a few comics click here

20130710-101518.jpg

5 thoughts on “Getting Out

What Do You Think?

