Peace Be Still

Today has been a great day. Children and I got up and did all the required stuff in a relaxed manner and some extra. It has been nonstop toil like virtually every other day, but felt good. I can speculate on why but that’s not important.
Nonetheless as I was transitioning from one task to the next I found myself just sitting. Reflecting. Doing “nothing”. Kind of in a daze. Slightly reflecting on an INTERESTING conversation but moreso enjoying just being.
The thought crossed my mind

20131008-163951.jpg

So I sat for a little bit longer before I was about to get back to work. Decided to write this blog…then the doorbell rang… Off to toil.

Appreciating those precious 15min.

God willing tonight I will have another Peace Be Still Session.

What Do You Think?

