One Reason I Love HomeSchooling

20131207-091542.jpg
This post stems from a string of emails I am currently having with Faith. We are dialoguing about what she would like to do for her science this upcoming semester. What she wants to learn, which books she wants to use, experiments to be done, etc. I love that they have a say, an opinion in what and how they learn.
And like I said, we dialogue. I give my opinion, she gives hers and we agree on a plan.
Alright. Gotta get back to it.

What Do You Think?

