It’s Been A Few Years

20140110-012337.jpg

Throwback photos.
When we were packing to move I found these pix and knew that I would post on the blog this day in 2014. As most of my friends that know me from way back when say,”and they still together.”

20140110-012618.jpg
We were each supposed to pick 7 songs. Someone picked more but I tried to stick to script.

Stevie wonder you and I

Bruno Mars-locked out of heaven

erykah badu- love of my life

Dre & snoop–deep cover

Outcast-13th floor

robin thicke- lost without you

outcast-get up get out and get something

Anita Baker- you belong to me

Steele Pulse-your house

kindred the family soul-stars

d’angelo- you’re my lady

Stevie wonder- make sure you’re sure

Anita baker- been so long
faith-aint nobody

Mary j blige- can’t live w/o you

Janet Jackson- I get lonely

3 thoughts on “It’s Been A Few Years

What Do You Think?

