Lady Bird Lake

20140111-223041.jpg
Austin, Tx.
I dig Austin terrain wise. It has water, hills, greenery, and people moving about. Lady Bird Lake sealed the deal. I was blessed to walk it a little bit today. I could have probably stayed all day. I haven’t been on a trail I liked so much in about 7.5 months. Yes, way back in Northern Cali. I was totally lost in my mind while I soaked it all in. But hey, all good things come to an end, right?

20140111-223442.jpg
Me stalling as not to have to leave as soon. Lol

What Do You Think?

