Music

I have fallen in love with music again.
I have always enjoyed it but these days I seek it out again. Soothing.

Grateful for pandora. Had to upgrade as a sign of gratitude and while I am definitely getting my fair share of usage.

“What’s the point of headphones if a person is gonna be popping their fingers and singing?”RM

20140116-002350.jpg

One thought on “Music

  1. I so feel you! I’ve been on this Prince tip! We have his entire catalogue so I’ve started at his beginning and I’m working my way up. His “For You” album was sooooo ahead of time by decades! 🙂

What Do You Think?

