Mango Lassi

NOT!
As I found myself cooking on “do for self Friday.” I realized I had a few really ripe mangos. The thought occurred to make mango lassi but I knew I didn’t have any yogurt so I decided to make a mango lassi knock off to go with my red lentils.

20140620-171557-62157560.jpg
This is what I came up with. Taste wise not bad. Just created as I went.
Pulverized mangos…. Looked at it. Added a bit of milk, couple of drops of honey….pulverized. Hmmm added some ice. Pulverized a bit more. Poured it over a few ice cubes to enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Mango Lassi

What Do You Think?

