You Pin?

So many folks are on Pinterest and so many folks talk about how they rarely take the time to actually do the things they pin.
Well Today I tried a recipe I “pinned.”
http://www.theyummylife.com/cilantro_lime_brown_rice

It went over really well. I didn’t care for it though…. Too limey. If I ever make it again I will cut down on the lime juice. It was compared to the rice at Chipotle, which is great because I had been telling myself to try to make that rice at home.
Anyway, happy pinning (if you pin).

These are a few of the views from my day while I was “kicking it with my daddy.” ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_0091.JPG

IMG_0102.JPG

IMG_0104.JPG

2 thoughts on “You Pin?

What Do You Think?

