View

This afternoon on my way back from my hike I realized I forgot to take a picture.
On my way home I had the thought, “dang, I want a skateboard.” And was serious. Texted my spouse… He was a party pooper. And I proceeded with my day. Then guess what happened. I was outside barefoot but I had the opportunity to ride a skateboard. Lol! It was fun and the stepfather said I was way too happy about it.
Moving on with my day I am now saddened yet again after reading about the murder of yet another black man. Yes by the hands of police. This time in Los Angeles, Ca.
So the view I want to share today is a book.

IMG_0120.PNG

Great book, easy read, great conversation piece. We have work to do.

One thought on “View

What Do You Think?

