Super Cool Day in the Bay

Bikram challenged me. But once those endorphins kicked in I was sitting on top of the world. Great way to start the day.

Then to the marina so the boy could play with his friends.

IMG_0144.JPG

Then I had to beat a few folks, my mom included, in mini golf. Hey no charity wins to the young or old.
Winner got to choose and get treated to dinner. Thai food it was and it was delicious.

IMG_0138.JPG
(That’s my mom’s hat. She sat it on my head to hold it for her. Never mind I already had my hair covered so didn’t sit atop quite right.)

I was stuffed so passed on the ice cream.
I am totally loving the love I am feeling from family and friends.

2 thoughts on “Super Cool Day in the Bay

What Do You Think?

