Wrong Season But

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/dce/44276283/files/2014/12/img_1684.jpgf
I made this dish that was inspired by a pinterest pin. I saw it. Looked like my kind of dish. Read ingredients. YEP! My kinda dish minus fish sauce. I don’t do fish sauce.
oh here’s link before i forget
Anyway, this is a summer meal, despite that minor detail. It was yummy. The whole family enjoyed. Another thing I realized is that I still chop up veggies for my children to kinda sorta hide them. I totally wanted sliced red peppers, but instead I chopped because slices would have been to much mentally for them. Lol.
Anyway, it was delicious. I like when I actually try to do something I pinned. šŸ˜ƒ

What Do You Think?

