I looked up

As I was doing the arms full of clothes carry to my room I looked up and saw this.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/dce/44276283/files/2014/12/img_1846.jpg
Bringing fresh flowers regularly into the house is something that I am very grateful for. I used to tell myself to do it but for various reasons I just didn’t. However, a few months ago I told myself NO excuses and it has been a small but welcomed blessing.
1. They are beautiful.
2. Fragrant
3. It actually doesn’t cost much money and most times I purchase when blossoms are closed so they last longer AND we get the blessing of watching them open up. All on their own time.
4. The children and I have great conversations, especially when placed on the kitchen table.
IMG_1492

One thought on “I looked up

What Do You Think?

