What Are You Reading?

I read a good amount of material within a year. This morning I completed a book and I was marinating on whether I like it enough to recommend it to others. As I ponder whether I like the book or not it brings up this other book I read maybe two months ago, that I really liked and already have forgotten the title.
I know, you probably are thinking what are the names of the books already. 😳
That’s the point of this post. I want to start recording the titles of the books I read because I fail at recalling titles. I write down the titles of books that I would like to own for my collection but the ones that don’t make the cut… Forget about it. That’s not to say I didn’t learn from them and that I don’t want to recall them. Just don’t.
Plus, I think it will be a good visual to see all the books I have read.
With that, I plan to start recording the books I read. I emphasize books because there is so much that will be missing from the list like my random scriptural readings, favorite blogs, magazines, and just other randomness. BUT at least it’s a start.
And for those inquiring minds, the book I completed today was the mini farming guide to composting by Brett Markham. The really good book I read and want to own is

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/dce/44276283/files/2015/01/img_1869.jpg

2 thoughts on “What Are You Reading?

  1. We love growing our own fruit and veggies here in our small garden. I want to learn more about permaculture principles so would like to read this book too. I enjoyed reading your blog and look forward to reading more about the books you recommend 🙂

What Do You Think?

