Sew What:

I made this in Dec. I have worn a bunch but never took pics in it so I asked dear son to snap a few. I wonder if I will ever get used to that weird feeling of asking someone to take my picture.
In my head I envision going all photo-shooty-ish in a nice woodsy park like many other sewing bloggers.
Or getting downright silly.
Until then I will continue to post awkward photos of neither extreme.
Me: so how should I pose?
D1: don’t
Me: how about this ⤵️

IMG_2338

IMG_2339

2 thoughts on “Sew What:

What Do You Think?

