52 Weeks of Photos: Blue

Today I was yearning for some clearance price knit fabric so I could make more easy comfy clothes. I’m loving the two outfits that I made. SUPER COMFY
Anyway, here is a picture of my first sewing project.

IMG_2505
13 Pieces. Go big or go home right?!?!? I am grateful I challenged myself with this pattern (made it 3 more times (one in cotton for each girl then one in a fancier fabric) but I didn’t let the girls pick my projects for awhile after this because they had no sympathy for my limited skills.

6 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Photos: Blue

  1. Pingback: ‘Blue’ 52 Weeks of Photos’–Week 7, ‘Rare/Harsh’ Haiku Challenge | The Aran Artisan

  2. Pingback: Blue | Wild Daffodil

  3. Pingback: blues and more | bluedaisy creates

What Do You Think?

