52 weeks of photos: Create

This one is interesting. When I saw the word my immediate reaction was I MUST create something cool this week. A few ideas crossed my mind but all were BLAH. But then I found $3.50/yard knit fabric. Purchased a few Pieces because I am loving the 3 knit shirts I made recently. Super comfy.
So somehow no I did not consult the appointment book I got the bright idea that I was about to crank out about 4 outfits in two days. I was aware that that’s all the time I had. Never mind the family duties and such. Then take pictures of the finished products like YEA BOY… Create!
Needless to say that didn’t work out. BUT I did make one and um it’s a little too form fitting so that won’t work.
Then it dawned on me…

IMG_2672-0
Share the first draft of the glimpse of heaven on earth I am planning to create. yea boy! Lol
This is from sitting one, while in class. Not enough time spent observing space BLAH blah and more BLAH so bound to change but the thoughts/design is beginning to take shape.

8 thoughts on “52 weeks of photos: Create

  1. Pingback: ‘Create’ 52 Weeks of Photography–Week 8, ‘Fame/War’ Haiku Challenge | The Aran Artisan

  2. Pingback: Create | Wild Daffodil

  3. Pingback: dirt. and a round-up | bluedaisy creates

  4. Pingback: ‘Read’ 52 Weeks of Photography–Week 9, ‘Beast/Day’ Haiku Challenge | The Aran Artisan

What Do You Think?

